Audiobook Giveaway

November 15th through November 24th

I Heart Lesfic is happy to present the first, hopefully not the last, audiobook giveaway.

Below, you’ll find ten audiobooks on offer. Ten lucky winners will receive ALL ten audiobooks.

The giveaway is open to those who have access to the US or UK Audible stores.

Click here to enter. The winners will be selected at the end of the month.

Now for the amazing books involved in the giveaway. Click on the book cover to be directed to the book’s page.

 

LIVING

by Lise Gold

During her morning exercise, yoga instructor Cam Saunders finds herself rescuing a young woman who has walked into the sea, seemingly intent on taking her own life. The woman in question turns out to be Ella Temperley, a famous actress, and Cam promises to keep her secret safe. When Ella shows up in Cam’s life again, the two become closer than they ever imagined possible. Living is a slow-burn coming-out romance about loss, love, and life.

 

HOLME FOR THE HOLIDAYS

by Miranda MacLeod

An American musician with a broken heart meets a local farmer with a hidden past on a holiday house swap in Yorkshire.

A charming romantic comedy that will fill your heart with holiday cheer.

A year ago, their lives fell apart. Can a bit of Christmas magic help them build a new life together?

 

GREENGAGE HOLIDAY CHEER

by Emma Sterner-Radley

All Kit Sorel, Librarian and solver of mysteries, wants to do this December is to settle into her first holiday season on the eccentric but cosy island of Greengage.

Instead she has to contend with Laura—her girlfriend who happens to be an island celebrity and current owner of Howard Hall—never having time for her. To complicate Kit’s life further, she gets asked to find the missing and naughty “Pinky” for the owner of a local pub.

 

A SWEDISH CHRISTMAS FAIRY TALE

by A.E. Radley

Amber Tate is about to lose her job at a London publishing house and it’s nearly Christmas.

Her boss gives her one last chance—obtain the rights to the popular Lund Collection of fairy tales. Sadly, the rights are held by the author’s granddaughter, Emilia Lund, who lives a reclusive life in Sweden.

 

A WOMAN LOVED

by TB Markinson

The holiday season can be a crazy time for a normal family–and Lizzie’s family is anything but normal. While Lizzie’s wife is determined to plan the perfect Christmas party, every guest seems intent on wrecking the festivities. Lizzie does everything in her power to save the holiday, but the harder she tries to control the unruly guests, the more things unravel.

Will Lizzie survive the holidays with all the Petries under her roof?

 

DARKNESS FALLS

The Darkness Trilogy: Book 1

by KC Luck

If the lights go out forever, can love survive? When four women from different walks of life are brought together by fate to witness the end of the world as they know it, each must find a way to survive against the odds as well as learn to rely on each other.

 

DAL SEGNO

by Jax Meyer

Cam Warren is a former Marine taking a sabbatical year to focus on music and grieve her partner’s death five years prior. Laura Clark is a teacher and jazz pianist looking for a new start in Colorado. She also happens to be Cam’s high school music teacher from 20 years ago. Their unexpected reunion soon leads to sparks as they connect as people and musicians. Will it be enough to overcome Cam’s heartache and allow them both a second chance at love?

 

THE PROMISE

by Claire Highton-Stevenson

Ali and Susan Jenkins have it all. Their life together is mapped out on a one-way path to happiness, that is, until Susan is diagnosed with terminal cancer. Ali refuses to accept it – her world is shattered.

Susan’s last act of love is to make her wife promise that, one day, she will open her heart again and let somebody else love her. But, will Ali keep her promise?

 

MIND GAMES

by Cara Malone

A rookie forensic investigator and a seasoned patrol officer team up to chase the clues of a complex case in this exciting romantic suspense. Fans of CSI and Rizzoli and Isles will love the new Fox County Forensics series by Cara Malone, full of mystery, intrigue and, of course, romance.

 

 

THE SECRET ADMIRER

by Marian Snowe and Ruby Grandin

All Cara Parker wants is to be swept off her feet, but the way her life is going, that’s not happening anytime soon. All that changes with the arrival of Ellery Chandler, a silver-haired corporate superstar and “most eligible lesbian in the business world.” Will giving into her feelings set her free, or will it destroy everything she’s worked for? Because getting closer to Ellery Chandler comes with risks of its own.

 

For your chance to win: enter your

email, tick the box, and click enter.

  • 10 winners
  • Prize: 10 Audiobook Codes

Audiobook Giveaway

Ended

 

Remember the giveaway ends on November 24th.